INSIDEOUT NYC

Katarina Matsson gets to the core of the Big Apple

From One Year To Another

leave a comment »

Britta och Johan tog smällen (det vill säga dagens städning) och bjöd in till nyårsmiddag och en rätt fantastisk sån. Jag och J lyckades till och med bidra med vegetarisk porterstek, vars doft fick oss båda att nyårslova att laga mer mat i år. Innan vi var hemma i vår lånade lägenhet vid 7-snåret hade jag också hunnit lova att jag nästa nyår ska vinna i limbo. 2010 var året då jag gifte mig, sa upp mig och flyttade till USA. Undrar vad 2011 har att vänta.

ENGLISH: Britta and Johan invited us to a beautiful dinner party last night. J and I even managed to bring a vegetarian porter steak, which deliciousness made us both promise to cook more this year. Before we got home to the apartment around 7 I’d also managed to promise that next year I’ll be Queen of Limbo. 2010 was the year when I got married, quit my job and moved to New York. I wonder what 2011 will bring.

Written by Katarina

January 1, 2011 at 2:32 pm

Posted in Party

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

