INSIDEOUT NYC

Katarina Matsson gets to the core of the Big Apple

The Wolf Was Here

leave a comment »

Vargen var här. Eller kanske lodjuret. I går försvann J med flyget jag också skulle ha suttit på. Jag följde med pappa till sommarstugan norr om Gävle och skottadet ett tak istället. Jag älskar snö. Nu fortsätter mitt ofrivilliga kappsäcksliv, försöker fylla det med alla de människor jag har saknat i ett halvår. Ambassaden på tisdag, hemresa lite oklart ännu. Men jag längtar!

ENGLISH: The wolf was here. Or maybe the lynx (such a good name btw). Yesterday J left with the plane we were supposed to be on together. I went with dad to the summerhouse north of Gävle and cleared a roof of tons of snow instead. I love snow. Now my life in a bag continues, I try to fill it with all the people I’ve missed the last six months. The Embassy on Tuesday, still not clear when I’ll be going home. But I can’t wait!


Written by Katarina

January 7, 2011 at 5:49 am

Posted in Just Life

Leave a Reply

