INSIDEOUT NYC

Katarina Matsson gets to the core of the Big Apple

Saturday Night Fever

leave a comment »

Ett litet steg för mänskligheten, ett stort steg för mig. Jag har, måste erkännas, en släng av teknikfobi, så att jag lyckas göra en animerad gif känns rätt tufft. I lördags hade jag mina fina, vida, perforerade bxyor i fuskskinn från Rodebjer, schnygga.

ENGLISH: A small step for humanity, a big step for me. I must admit to a small dose of techofobia, so the fact that I managed to make an animated gif is kind of cool. On Saturday I was wearing my wide, pierced fake leather pant from Swedish designer Rodebjer, love ’em.

Written by Katarina

February 14, 2011 at 9:57 am

Posted in Just Life

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

