INSIDEOUT NYC

Katarina Matsson gets to the core of the Big Apple

I Live To Eat You

with 2 comments

Jag har skrivit om den förut och det är möjligt att jag kommer att göra det igen, men falafeln på Oasis i Williamsburg (161 N. 7th St., precis vid uppgången Bedford) är nog den bästa ever. Varje gång jag är där tänker jag att jag borde testa något nytt, men det går inte. Skulle kunna flytta till burgen bara för att ha den nära. (Men just nu håller vi tummarna för en helt annan plats! Håll tummarna!)

ENGLISH: I’ve written about it before and I might very well do it again, but the falafel at Oasis in Williamsburg (161 N. 7th St., just next to the Bedford subway station) is probably the best ever. Every time I’m there I ponder on trying something new, but I never can. I’d move t0 the burg just to be close to it. (But right now I’ve got my fingers crossed for a completely different place. Please do to!)


Written by Katarina

February 23, 2011 at 10:21 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kattis! Så nöjd jag blev när jag läste texter – och såg bilder! – från Spectra signerade K Matsson i det värmländsk hemmbladet i morse. Fy så fint.
    Ta hand om dig i storstaden darling!

    Lisa

    February 24, 2011 at 9:20 am

    • Men å så härligt! Önskar dock att du var här och kunde ge mig en fotokurs. Kram!

      Katarina

      February 24, 2011 at 9:53 am


Leave a Reply

