INSIDEOUT NYC

Katarina Matsson gets to the core of the Big Apple

Cheap Monday Nails It

leave a comment »

I dag drog Stockholms modevecka i gång (kollar här, här och här för regelbundna updates, älskar alla lång längder men önskar att jag själv var längre…). Jag tröstar mig med det här halsandet från Cheap Monday , en instant eye-catcher som sitter som naglad (höhö) runt halsen för tillfället. Å, Ann-Sofie Backs briljans!

ENGLISH: Stockholm Fashion Week started today (am checking herehere and here for constant updates, love all the lenths but wish I was taller). This eye-catching necklace from Cheap Monday makes me feel better, it’s practically been nailed to my neck (hehe) since I got in Sweden. Oh, Ann-Sofie Back’s brilliance!


Written by Katarina

January 31, 2011 at 2:51 pm

Leave a comment